Laclede County Record logo and header

Students accepted into Missouri Scholar Academy

Three students from Lebanon High School have been accepted into the Missouri Scholar’s Academy, but they need sponsorships to attend the prestigious program. Joseph Tietze, Mary Oberdiek and Hannah Woods have been chosen for the program, which is held over the summer at the University of Missouri in Columbia. “The overall goal is to provide a space to challenge and inspire academically gifted students beyond the normal school year,” LHS counselor Heidi Conti said. For more on this story see Saturday's LCR.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here